We take our standards and policies very seriously. Theft, fraud, discrimination, and inappropriate or unprofessional behavior will not be tolerated. If you violate any of our Community Standards, Policies, or Terms of Service, your account will be deactivated.
IN THIS ARTICLE
Why was your account deactivated?
We depend on consistency to meet our standards. That’s why we review your account and Trust & Rank rating before deciding to deactivate your account. In general, your account will be deactivated if:
- Previous or repeated suspensions occurred,
- Your performance has been affected due to your negative actions, and you no longer meet our Trust & Rank requirements,
- A violation of our Community Standards, Policies, or Terms of Service.
What happens to my upcoming shifts?
Any upcoming, pending, or accepted shifts will be automatically canceled if your account is deactivated, and you will not be entitled to any compensation due to your deactivation.
Appealing the decision
Because we carefully look at your account's reviews and ratings before deactivating it, we do not frequently reverse this decision. However, if you feel that closing your account was a mistake, you can appeal by contacting our customer service.
We may consider your appeal only if: